3999 5999

Join folk-rock hero Frank Turner as he walks you through two album’s worth of tracks in our exclusive online guitar series, featuring guitar lessons, playthroughs, song stories and a gear rundown. Learn melodic chord sequences, masterfully crafted riffs, and fast-paced fingerpicking — Frank's got it all. Start learning today.


  1. The Real Damage
  2. Worse Things Happen at Sea
  3. Father's Day
  4. My Kingdom for a Horse
  5. Back in the Day
  6. The Ladies of London Town

Learn Frank Turner Songs on Acoustic Guitar

In our exclusive online guitar lessons, Frank Turner shows you the correct way to play his songs from ‘Sleep Is for the Week’ and ‘Love Ire & Song’. You'll learn the correct fingering, subtle playing techniques and the perfect setup to achieve Frank Turner’s unmistakable sound.

Using Playit to Learn Acoustic Guitar

Each pack includes guitar playthroughs shot from three different angles, along with accompanying lessons and song stories, featuring all the behind-the-scenes stories from the recording studio to world tours. Frank shares tonnes of great anecdotes having been at the forefront of the UK music scene for over 20 years.

Each playthrough features a speed selector tool that allows you to dig into the gritty details to nail each track. With Playit, you can learn how to play Frank Turner songs exactly how they should be played.

Learn the tricks of the trade from one of the world’s most masterful performers with Frank Turner’s exclusive online guitar lessons packs, available from just $39.99.

Frank Turner – Learn "Sleep Is for the Week" – Pt. 1
3999 5999

You may also like